MoonPath Press (an imprint of Concrete Wolf) 

publishes collections of poetry 

by poets residing in Alaska, Oregon or Washington state.

We are open to reading both chapbook and book manuscripts.

A chapbook manuscript should consist of 30 to 40 pages of poems.

A full-length manuscript should consist of 55 to 80 pages of poems.

Poems should be single-spaced.

No more than one poem per page.

Use Times New Roman or similar serif font. 

Do not include any artwork.

Include acknowledgments and a bio of no more than 2 pages in the manuscript.

Simultaneous submissions okay. Please notify us if the manuscript is accepted elsewhere.

Multiple submissions okay.

Submission fee is $5 per submission.

Go to for more information about our press.

Concrete Wolf Poetry Chapbook Award

Deadline July 30. 

Fee: $10 

Judge: Lana Hechtman Ayers

Prize: 100 copies of perfect-bound chapbook 

distributed by Ingram. 

Submit a manuscript of 36 to 40 pages of poems. 

Do not include your name or any identifying information in the manuscript.

Simultaneous and multiple submissions accepted. Please notify us if your manuscript is accepted elsewhere.

For details go to

Concrete Wolf